Lawn Fawn – Plus One

Hi everybody!

My sister-in-law recently asked me for a newborn card for a friend so I created this simple but colourful rainbow design for her.

I liked it so much I decided to do three more, and here is how

Here again I think that the combo Wink of Stella-Glossy Accent works great!

I liked colouring the rainbow pieces rather than using coloured card stock, because I could add extra dimension with some shading.

Also the stitched frame helps to give extra depth to that simple design!

I hope you have a great day!

Steph x

One thought on “Lawn Fawn – Plus One

Leave a Reply

