30 DAY COLOURING CHALLENGE – DAY 28

Hi Everybody,

I hope you had a nice weekend!

After a little weekend break I am back to no-line colouring with this little christmas tag.

I have to admit I didn’t think I’d find it harder to colour small images rather than large but I did – particularly with the no-line colouring technique. We still have a few days until the end of the challenge so you know what I will keep practising already :).

Thanks for popping by, have a great day!

Steph x

2 thoughts on “30 DAY COLOURING CHALLENGE – DAY 28

Leave a Reply

