Sheena – A little oriental – Shaker Bookmarks,name tags and table decorations

Hi there!

I have finally used my fuse tool *yeahh!!* to create these shaker bookmarks. I added some stamped images coloured with Copics as shaking elements as well as sequins.

Here is the video

 

I also created a small range of table decorations. Some banners and skewers that I will place in little chinese food contrainers with bamboo from my garden (that’s why I wasn’t able to take a photo of it, I have to wait the last minute for the bamboo to be fresh looking) to decorate my table for a birthday meal.

 

I hope you will find this idea interesting and maybe decide to use your stamp in another way than the traditional card making way, if so let me know 😉

Steph xx

 

6 thoughts on “Sheena – A little oriental – Shaker Bookmarks,name tags and table decorations

  1. lisatilson76 says:

    These look brilliant, I love the little tags and banners, so fun, and they are going to make that meal really special. And the orange, well its beautiful! so striking!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. lisatilson76 says:

    I just watched the video – I thought it was really good, you included all the right bits for me to know what you were doing and it was a perfect length :). I don’t know why but I thought you had used Brusho for this project (probably because I have Brusho on my mind!), but I love the vibrancy you got with the Copics 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

