Brusho Photo Series – Doodles – Rainbow Colours

Hello there,

I’m sure you’ll know it by now I love the rainbow colours!

So for this card I dropped stripes of brusho about 1 cm appart from each other on a piece of Strathmore Bristol Cardstock.

I then repeated the spray/dry again and again until the colours met but did not mix together.

DSC_4553

I let it aside for a few days and then decided to add an Avery Elle greeting, as well as some doodles!

I used a white gel pen to reactivate the brusho in places and add some sort of “constrast”.

DSC_4555

I have been trying to find inventive ways to use brusho (background, stencils, stamped images), you hope you found all of them inspiring.

Steph x

 

2 thoughts on “Brusho Photo Series – Doodles – Rainbow Colours

Leave a Reply

