MFT – Recipe for Happiness

Hi there,

Today I am sharing two cards with Francois the French chef (not sure who actually called him that on Instagram but I like it!!).

For the first card, I was inspired by a “Le Creuset” advert I found on internet, on which the different pots and bowls and other things are stacked on shelves with all the different colours the brand has.

dsc_4953

For the second card, I was simply looking for a design that would enable me to use all four different positions our little chef takes in that stampset.

dsc_4959

I hope you find these interesting, thanks for popping by

Steph 😉

2 thoughts on “MFT – Recipe for Happiness

Leave a Reply

