Clearly Besotted – All In Onesie Halloween

Hi There,

I had a crush on that stampset and for a good reason it is the cutest stampset ever!

I created a little halloweeny scene, here is the video

It’s probably because my son has been asking me to buy candies for halloween since EASTER! (yes!…) that I am in such a good mood for Halloween but I knowΒ that stampset has a lot to do with it! I just love its playfulness! (yeahh autocorrect tells me that’s a real word!)

 

I could not really fit all the images ofΒ that stampset on that card, but I will share another project so make sure to come back again soon and to subscribe to my youtube channel πŸ˜‰

Thanks for popping by!

Steph πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

