Lawn Fawn – Ornate Ornaments

Hello,

Do you remember that card from the July colouring challenge with the window reflection? No?? that’s ok here it is 😉 :-p

Thedailymarker30day - day 30b (3)

I tried to reproduce it for you on camera… it clearly did not work haha! However I find this new card still to look pretty. Would there be different ways to create the “window reflection look?” yes probably 😉 so here is a video on how I did it

And here are a few photos

steph-made-it-for-you-video-58-lawn-fawn-ornate-ornaments-2steph-made-it-for-you-video-58-lawn-fawn-ornate-ornaments-1

So I hope that you decide to give it a go, I know I will keep practising cause I love that look, and who knows you may get a pleasant surprise :).

Thanks for popping by,

Steph 😉

Leave a Reply

