Steph Made It For You – Digital Stamp – Joyeux Noel!! – BLOG HOP and GIVEAWAY!!

Hello there!

Today is a BIIIIIG day for me as it is the day I launch my very own digital stamp! (here is the link to my etsy shop)

Here is the card I created using it and a bit more background story as to why I decided to create this stamp and how I use it.

This Blog post is part of a blog hop, so please head over to these ladies blogs for more inspiration!

Lisa

Ruth

Michelle

Here are a few photos of my card.

 

GIVEAWAY

joyeux-noel-large-a6b-smify-filigree

For a chance to win this JOYEUX NOEL digistamp please leave a comment on the blogposts along the hop by the 31 october 23:59 (UK TIME) (the more blogs you comment on the more chances you get to win).

I will announce the winners soon after – please come back to this post to check if you won 😉

Thanks for popping by 😉

Steph

8 thoughts on “Steph Made It For You – Digital Stamp – Joyeux Noel!! – BLOG HOP and GIVEAWAY!!

  1. Kathleen Mc says:

    Wow! Love it!
    I studied French at uni so this would be great for some of my xmas cards. It’s very stylish! Love the way you made it stand out from the background.
    Merci beaucoup pour la chance de lui gagner! (c’était depuis longtemps que j’étude à l’université). Je suis desolé pour mon français!
    Kathleen Mc x

    Like

Leave a Reply

