Day 1 of Thedailymarker30day colouring challenge!

Hello there,

So here is my card for today! (Unfortunately the weather is a bit gloom so the photo is not brilliant)

DSC_5281.JPG

This image and sentiment are part of a new digital stampset I have designed and will be releasing soon! (link to my shop here)

I printed the digistamp with an inkjet printer on some Neenah Solar white, and coloured with Copic markers.

I added some dots, stars, cicles and accents with a gold gel pen and a white gel pen.

I added a bit of shading to represent the shadow of the characters on the ground to add dimension and a dashed line on the edges to finish the card.

I had fun creating this card as i tried to create “texture” on the jumper, the coat and the boots.

Thanks for popping by 😉

Steph

 

 

2 thoughts on “Day 1 of Thedailymarker30day colouring challenge!

Leave a Reply

