Day 16 of #thedailymarker30day

Hello there,

I am still in the “real estate” today (LOL) with a “brick” texture that is very common here in the UK.

I have stamped the Lawn Fawn Sweet Christmas stampset on some Neenah Solar White cardstock with some Memento Tuxedo black. I traced the bricks with a Copic multiliner and then coloured with Copic.

I added a few accents with a White and a Gold Gel pen and some hints of Glossy Accent :).

day-2

day-1

I hope you find all these “textures” interesting and decide to give it a go 😉

Steph

Leave a Reply

