Day 21 #thedailymarker30day – Steph Made It For You – DIGITAL STAMP – Joyeux Anniversaire loopy – Altenew Botanical Garden

Hello!

I know the title of this blog may give you a feeling of deja vu, but as I said I love Altenew stampset and this one is perfect for this digital Joyeux Anniversaire stamp.

I created this digital stamp with the word “fun” in mind, it is rounder, bolder, “loopier” (not sure that’s a word) and i found that it works great with stamps that have that hand drawn feel to them!

So here it is!

dsc_5199

I coloured this card with Copics, I used colourful colours to add to this idea of “fun”!

dsc_5201

 

I hope you will like this fun card!

If you would like to visit my Etsy shop please click here.

joyeux-anniversaire-thick-loops-landscape-filigree

Thanks for popping by!

Steph 😉

One thought on “Day 21 #thedailymarker30day – Steph Made It For You – DIGITAL STAMP – Joyeux Anniversaire loopy – Altenew Botanical Garden

Leave a Reply

