Day 30 of #thedailymarker30day

Hello there,

Today is the last day of 30 days of colouring (a bit less for me cause couldn’t possibly manage all days lol) but I tried to keep the best for the last day so here I go with a mass production Advent Calendar project

Here is the video! (longest video I have ever made I should add)

The photo is not brilliant but I admit this was a tricky one 😉 I added a few fairy light afterwards and it looks great in the evening!

DSC_5451.JPG

I hope you found this project interesting! If you too have overambitious crafting project let me know I would love to see them 😉

Steph

Leave a Reply

