Steph Made It For You – DIGITAL STAMP – Joyeux Anniversaire – Altenew Peony Bouquet

Hi There!

There are loads of celebrations throughout the year – not only christmassy ones – so I created some Joyeux anniversaire digital stamps as well.

Here is my elegant version of a large Joyeux Anniversaire!

I love Altenew stampsets, their flower stamps are sooo elegant it is perfect for that digital stamp!

dsc_5189

I do love layering stamps, I like the fact that they have no outline and the shading with the copics give them that extra bit of dimension that completes the whole design.

dsc_5193

 

I hope you like today’s card! If you would like to have a look at my digital stamps please head over to my Etsy shop.

ja-second-draft-filigree

Thanks for popping by!

Steph 😉

Leave a Reply

