Crealies – Spinning Boxes

Hello there,

Following my previous Spinning Tags, I am introducing the Spinning Boxes!

Honestly not the best idea I have had (LOL) but it was worth giving it a go!

The main problem with it is trying not to loosen the thread when you fiddle with the box (glueing it together, adding the banner and other elements).

It does look nice as a final item, I placed little chocolate in a piece of tulle and then in the middle of the box, and added the same details than the tags (same supplies).

I gave these to my sons teachers as a thank you πŸ™‚

Thanks for popping by,

Steph πŸ˜‰

 

 

Leave a Reply

