Whimsie Doodles – Digital Santa Express

Hello there,

Today I am sharing a set of card I created for my husband’s colleagues.

I purchased a digital stamp from Whimsie Doodles, printed it with my inkjet printer and coloured it with Copic markers.

I apologised as the light has not been great recently and sometimes taking good photos is challenging.

dsc_5702

I have added some silvery accent with a silver glittery spica on the beard and snow. As well as some Black Glaze pen on the eyes, and some glossy accent on the reindeer’s noses, berries, hats and pompoms and “Santa Express” signs.

dsc_5704

 

Thanks for popping by and I wish you all a very merry christmas!!

Steph x

One thought on “Whimsie Doodles – Digital Santa Express

Leave a Reply

