Create A Smile – Decorated wishes

Hello,

First of all, thanks again to Ruth for offering me this stampset for my birthday! Here is a card especially for you, I hope you liked it 😀

I stampset the background with some Memento Tuxedo black on some Neenah Solar White cardstock. I used Copic markers to colour this card, and I created the shading with some Warm Grey Copic markers.

dsc_5854

I then die cut the circles with a Marianne stitched circle die. And finally added some dimension using some Sakura White gel pen and Sakura Glaze pen and a few sequins.

dsc_5856

I am really glad with the final card. It is my first stampset from Create A smile and having had a look though their other stampsets I hope to get more in the future.

Thanks you for popping by 😉

Steph

Leave a Reply

