The Greeting Farm – Anya Celebrates

Hello there,

This is a card I created for a crafty friend a few weeks ago but with all the crazy going on around Christmas I didn’t get a chance to share it so here it is 🙂

I stampset the image with some Memento Tuxedo Black on some Neenah Solar White and I coloured it with Copic Markers.

dsc_5696

I was inspired by other cardmaker on instagram to practise the dotting and learn how to create background with copic.

dsc_5699

I completed the card front with some glossy accent and some black glaze pen – maybe a little too much glaze pen… 😉

Thank you for popping by!

Steph 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

