Create A Smile – Decorated Wishes – BRUSHO

Hello there,

I finally got the Brusho out!! Yeayyy!

I have made a short video of the Brusho colouring process for this card:

Here are the photos.

dsc_5923

I added a lot of dotted details after painting the card. The tricky part is that the Sakura Gel pens reactivates the Brusho so I find that only the dark Sakura Glaze pens work for me.

dsc_5924

I also added some of the Sakura red Glaze pen as a shadow to the greeting to make it pop.

I hope you find it interesting 😉

Steph x

2 thoughts on “Create A Smile – Decorated Wishes – BRUSHO

  1. LisaT says:

    I think this is gorgeous Steph! Those colours are beautiful. I know what you mean about Brusho being messy…. it is definitely messy, but in the end so worth all the beautiful effects you can get. And that stamp is perfect for this technique 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

