Brusho, Decofoil and We R Memory Keepers!

Hello There,

I have wanted to use Decofoilย for sooooo long but just could not use it the way most people do as I do not have a laser print and only have a simple laminator, so here is what I did manage to create with simple (meaning affordable) tools and I think it looks pretty cool! Here is the video

And here are the photos!

DSC_7045

How great is that foil? I love it!

DSC_7046

Let me know what you think! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Thanks for popping by!

Steph

One thought on “Brusho, Decofoil and We R Memory Keepers!

Leave a Reply

