Stamping and Colouring with James – Clearly Besotted – Pick a Penguin and Scene It.

Hello There!

Today’s card is very special, my son James has accompanied me for this special video for his teacher who is having a baby. We both made a card and he did the voiceover with me as well to tell you how he did it. Here it is.

Here are a few photos of my card.

DSC_7050DSC_7056

It was really fun to do a video with my son and you have a chance to do so I highly recommend  it ;)!

Thanks you for popping by!

Steph

Leave a Reply

